BPS School Board Members

Bristow Public Schools would like to recognize our amazing school board members.  Pictured from left to right; Josh Cooper, Jessica Smith, President Billy Bryant, Julie Bell, and Vice President Dewayne Scaife.  Pictured also is Curtis Shelton, superintendent.  

January marks School Board Recognition Month and is the perfect time to pause and thank our school board members for their hard work and dedication to our students and the Bristow Community.  Board members work closely with parents, educators, and community members to create an educational vision of what we want for our students.  

Bristow Public Schools  encourages you to let each of our school board members know that his or her hard work has been noticed and is very much appreciated.